Jun 26, 2017 Last Updated 2:19 PM, Jun 23, 2017

Department of Clinical Pathology

The Department of Pathology helps in the diagnosis and the treatment of disease. The Department has three major subdivisions: Clinical Laboratory, Pathology Services and medical Students education under the Direction of Dr. Yocasta Brugal Mena.


Sorry, no records were found



The San Juan Bautista School of Medicine


Private U.S. medical school, located in Caguas, Puerto Rico. It formally opened its doors in 1978.


read more

Academic Calendar